Request a Walkway Safety Consultation

Have one of our floor safety specialists visit your location and provide you with a comprehensive evaluation!

Give us a Call!

Vince Del Rossi, Owner, President
484-487-2488, Vince@healthmats.com


Customer Service: 484-487-2492
Sales Department: 484-487-2496
Accounting Department: 484-487-2489


Michael Del Rossi, Vice President
484-487-2491, Michaeld@healthmats.com

Georgiana Homola, Office Manager, Treasurer
484-487-2489, Georgiana@healthmats.com

Bridget Schopfer, Service Coordinator
484-487-2492, Bridget@healthmats.com

Dennis Porch, Business Development, Service Manager
Office  484-487-2490, Cell 610-573-6014Dennis@healthmats.com

Anthony Del Rossi, Business Development, Service
Office 484-487-2493, Cell 610-507-8924Anthony@healthmats.com

Kris Smith, Business Development, Marketing Manager
Office 484-487-2496, Cell 302-416-0572Kris@healthmats.com

Chris Yotter, Business Development, Sales Associate
Cell 610-507-8928Chris@healthmats.com

Kathy Ross, Accounts Receivable
484-487-2494, Kathy@healthmats.com

Contact Us

Health Mats Company
100 Pennell St., Chester, PA 19013
Get Directions
Phone: 610-874-4771 • 800-341-2323
Fax: 610-874-7443 •800-610-7443

Fields marked with an * are required