Request a Walkway Safety Consultation

Health Mats has 50 years of experience serving commercial properties large and small throughout NJ, PA, MD, and DE. Our expert business development team strives to provide a comprehensive solution that includes floor matting and facility products and services for your buildings. We ensure that you and others can confidently go to work each day knowing each step is firm and without risk of injury.

Call our sales department today and we will send a floor safety specialist to visit your location. A quick survey of your property will determine the best matting options for your building.

Give us a Call!

Vince Del Rossi, Owner, President
484-487-2488, Vince@healthmats.com


Customer Service: 484-487-2492
Sales Department: 484-487-2496
Accounting Department: 484-487-2489


Michael Del Rossi, Vice President
484-487-2491, Michaeld@healthmats.com

Georgiana Homola, Office Manager, Treasurer
484-487-2489, Georgiana@healthmats.com

Bridget Schopfer, Service Coordinator
484-487-2492, Bridget@healthmats.com

Dennis Porch, Business Development, Service Manager
Office  484-487-2490, Cell 610-573-6014Dennis@healthmats.com

Anthony Del Rossi, Business Development, Service
Office 484-487-2493, Cell 610-507-8924Anthony@healthmats.com

Kris Smith, Business Development, Marketing Manager
Office 484-487-2496, Cell 302-416-0572Kris@healthmats.com

Kathy Ross, Accounts Receivable
484-487-2494, Kathy@healthmats.com

Contact Us

Health Mats Company
100 Pennell St., Chester, PA 19013
Get Directions
Phone: 610-874-4771 • 800-341-2323
Fax: 610-874-7443 •800-610-7443

Fields marked with an * are required